General Purposes Committee Nominations 2018/19

Appointments Panel	Cllr Amanda Dodwell (C) Cllr Jane Lawrence (C)
(5 Members + 3 substitutes, plus all	Cllr Ken Matthews (C)
the Executive Members with specific	Cllr Gordon Perham (C)
portfolios)	Cllr Adam Zerny (I)
,	, , ,
	plus Executive Members as below:
	Cllr lan Dalgarno (C)
	Cllr Steven Dixon (C)
	Cllr Eugene Ghent (C)
	Cllr Carole Hegley (C)
	Cllr James Jamieson (C)
	Cllr Brian Spurr (C) Cllr Richard Wenham (C)
	Cllr Nigel Young (C)
	Substitutes
	Cllr David Lawrence (C)
	Cllr lan Shingler (I)
	Cllr Nigel Warren (C)
Appointments Sub-Committee	Appointed by the Monitoring Officer
	as needed from the membership of
	the Appointments Panel.
	To commiss 0.5 most beautiful.
	To comprise 3-5 members (2-4
	Conservative and 1 Independent, including at least 1 Executive
	Member)
	Worldoory